VALENTINE’S DAY OUTFIT IDEAS

Once you have your Valentine’s Day planned out, it’s time to figure out what to wear. Now if you are as complicated as me and you change outfits after outfits until you find the right one, I got the perfect guide for you. Whether it’s a date night with the hubby (in my case), a girl’s night out or a movie night with the mystery man. There’s an outfit for every occasion.

Valentine’s Day is all about red, so I got the perfect dress for you. Nothing speaks better than a lace dress. You can look elegant and yet still feel sexy. I wanted to keep the date night simple, so I just paired it with crystal stud earrings and black pumps. Now don’t forget your clutch bag. You want to make sure you have a spot for your phone, mints, lip stick, and powder for any touch ups. This complete date night look.

valentiene's outfit 3

Who said Valentine’s Day is all about a man? You can spend it with a girlfriend; especially a person who’s been there with you through the many break-ups. So go ask a girlfriend out for drinks and mingle away. For this outfit I wanted to keep it fun and flirty, so I paired the peplum top with a statement necklace and a black skirt. Add a nude pair of heels and you got yourself a girl’s night out.

valentines outfit 2

This outfit is for those who are keeping it casual this year for Valentine’s Day. Whether you are catching a movie or even staying in. I got the perfect outfit for you. For this outfit: I paired a white loose cotton shirt with pink jeans and nude flats. I wanted to add some accessories, so I just kept it simple by adding gold heart-shaped stud earrings. Now you got yourself a cute outfit and comfortable enough to get cozy with mystery man.

valentines outfit 1

What are your plans for Valentine’s Day? Let me know in comment section below.

4 thoughts on “VALENTINE’S DAY OUTFIT IDEAS

  1. Thank you Amy! I am glad you like it. Love your blog. I will definitely give you a shout out on my next post. Thank you for reading!

  2. i love this! so i got the first choice except different color, but what if later we decide to go to pleasure pier (i’ve been wanting to go there so he’s taking me.) HELP please 😀

    • Thanks Janeth! I am glad you enjoy this post. If you are going to the Pleasure Pier at night than if you like you can actually still wear that dress but add a pair of black tights and wear booties. The tights gives you a chance to be comfortable when you’re on the rides and the pair of booties will make it much more comfortable for you to walk around so you can still enjoy the night. You can still look cute with a little edge. Please let me know if you have any other questions.

Leave a Reply

