LEGO THEMED BIRTHDAY PARTY

Are you ready to learn how to create an awesome LEGO party? Here is another inside scoop of my party creations. My son, Cohen, turned one about eight months ago and I knew Lego was the perfect theme for him. With the help of Pinterest, I can definitely gather lots of ideas and inspiration to make this party possible.

Here was the birthday boy, scattered with his LEGO.

lego birthday boy

The #1 I made with all of his baby pictures.

IMG_2582

These were the favors I gave out to all the kids. It was crayons molded into little LEGO man. You can find the mold at your local LEGO store. I melted the crayons using old cans that I saved as a double boiler and then pour it into the mold. And there you have it, LEGO man crayons.

IMG_2555

The favor bags. I used card stock to punch out the circles and glued them on the gift baskets to make it look like LEGO blocks.

IMG_2554

The boys and girls favor bags. Each have stickers, a pack of LEGO, pop rocks, LEGO man crayons, LEGO block erasers, and more candies.

IMG_2557  IMG_2556

IMG_2643

IMG_2644

Photo booth area.

IMG_2650

DSC_0093

I always go all out on the dessert table.

DSC_0035

DSC_0004

Little man’s birthday cakes.

IMG_2652

IMG_2655

Sweets.

IMG_2653

Cake push ups.

IMG_2654

LEGO man sugar cookies, rice krispies pops, and home-made cupcakes.

IMG_2656

DSC_0014

DSC_0198

2 thoughts on “LEGO THEMED BIRTHDAY PARTY

Leave a Reply

