PERSONALIZED EASTER BASKETS FOR KIDS

Easter is this weekend and I have some great Easter basket ideas I would like to share with you. I know it is easy to go buy a pre-made Easter basket but what is fun about that? This is a chance for you to come up with fun, creative ways to put together a basket. Also the perfect part about this is showing the kids that you were extra thoughtful this year by giving them gifts specific to their personalities.

DSC_0482 DSC_0481

 DSC_0480 DSC_0479

Here is a list of items you can add in the Easter basket:

Stickers, candies, small toys, stuffed animals, crackers, coloring books, crayons, sippy cups, puzzles, fun pencils, sunglasses, side-walk chalk, hair bows, books, jewelry, sports ball, and jump ropes.

You can also do themed Easter baskets, so if you wanted to do a garden kit basket, it could be filled with gardening gloves, shovels and flower seeds. And if you like to do a bath kit basket, it could be filled with bubble baths, a bath towel, bath crayons, and little bath toys. You get the point. The ideas are endless… Here is what I created for my kids and my cousins kids for this weekend. We are having a crawfish party at the house and yummy desserts, so I am definitely excited. I will definitely post pictures for you to see. I hope you have a wonderful holiday!

DSC_0484

Leave a Reply

