SUMMER VACATION: CANCUN, MEXICO

Happy Wednesday Everyone!

I cannot believe it is May and that summer is sneaking in. I know everyone is probably thinking: What to do this summer? Where to go this summer? If you are looking for a perfect vacation, Mexico is an ideal destination. I know the media is constantly reporting that it is an unsafe country to travel to. Please do not be discourage, you can still have a perfect Mexico vacation if you go to the right places. Cancun is one of the popular getaways.

My husband and I went to Cancun about two years ago and I really enjoyed my time there. Beautiful beaches, awesome nightclubs, and fun adventures. The highlight of my vacation is staying at Le Blanc Spa Resort. Le Blanc is one of the best resorts in Cancun. I guarantee that you will enjoy your stay, where luxury reaches its pinnacle and service is simultaneously warm, genuine, and unbelievable. The property is beautiful and well kept up, the rooms are very comfortable, the all-inclusive dining options are fantastic, the pools are beautiful as is the beach and the staff is very attentive.

When we check-in, we received cool towels and coconut drinks. I was already in awe. The room and service was truly outstanding. The food was fantastic and plentiful. Let me stop the mumbling and start showing you the pictures. Overall, I will definitely go back to Cancun and stay at Le Blanc again. Hopefully, in a couple of years. Now I forgot to mention that this resort is an all-inclusive ADULT only. I am sorry if you do plan to travel with the kids. I am sure there are other resorts in Cancun that is kid friendly. Let me know in the comment section below, if you have any plans for this summer.  

Our beautiful resort!

1

2

Dinner at one of their fancy restaurants. Follow by, a fire show by the pool.

There was always some sort of show at the hotel every night.

 3 4

5

I can literally wake up to this every morning. The sounds of the waves… Just beautiful!

 6 7

8

9

One of our adventure in Cancun: Snorkeling.

10

The view from our balcony.

 11

12

14

The end. I hope this help gives you an idea on where to go this summer.

3 thoughts on “SUMMER VACATION: CANCUN, MEXICO

  1. WOW!! Glad you had fun… Looks amazing!!!! and don’t we all need a vacay without kids once in a while..! This is awesome!

    • It was awesome there! And yes, it is okay to have a vacation without the kids once in a while. Plus my kids are still young so I can’t really take them any where without someone crying and etc. Lol. Thanks for commenting!

Leave a Reply

